Monday, November 17, 2008

Teleconference For ACGA Members

I just read about this from the ACGA listserv:


To Join ACGA Click Here

Join us for Involving Community with David King, November 28th, 7:00 pm Eastern time, 6:00 pm Central, 5:00 pm Mountain, and 4:00 pm Pacific.

David King is the Gardenmaster/Director of the Learning Garden at Venice High School in Los Angeles and a member of ACGA's Board of Directors. David's horticultural blog is

Register today by emailing your name, organization, city, and short description of your garden/program to share with other particpants:, or call toll-free (877) 275-2242. Those who register will receive a reply email from ACGA with the telephone number and access code you will need to use to enter the call. Conference calls typically last 60-90 minutes and involve a portion of time for questions and answers from the guest speaker and the audience. All Teleconferences are recorded and are available for download from the ACGA website. Click Here to access previous workshops.

No comments: